Dallas BBQ, Best BBQ in Dallas

Dallas BBQ recipes and reviews

Expect Cowboys to start Felix Jones when he returns from injury

A Dallas Cowboys beat writer answers a question about Felix Jones…

Q: Your opinion when Felix Jones comes back, we still use Murray as starter and Jones as third down back?

A: I believe the Cowboys will still start Felix Jones when he returns from his left high ankle injury. However, Murray will likely get about as many carries as Jones does in games. That would be my best guess. The way Murray has run the ball the last two games, you have to continue to give him his share of carries until he proves otherwise. If it were up to me, I’d start Murray and give him more carries. But I don’t see them doing that with Felix Jones (at least not right away).

I am the biggest DeMarco Murray fan, I hope Murray gets most of the carries, he is a beast for the Dallas Cowboys.

Dallas Wedding Caterers offer their services for special events including Weddings and Ring Ceremonies.
Dallas BBQ Catering also provides perfect BBQ food, reasonably priced and presented in the authentic Texan style.
Call: 972-741-8864 to discuss your BBQ catering needs

Comments are closed.

