Dallas BBQ, Best BBQ in Dallas

Dallas BBQ recipes and reviews

Smoked Chicken: The Second Try But Is it Really?

Fresh off my first competition last week, I wanted to go right back to trying to perfect the art of Competition Barbecue but this time I wanted to try one of the hardest meats to turn in during a barbecue competition and that is Chicken. Even though I tried to smoke chicken back in May, it was with my little Weber One Touch Kettle but with the addition of the Smokey Mountain this adventure was even more challenging and different. Read More

Dallas Wedding Caterers offer their services for special events including Weddings and Ring Ceremonies.
Dallas BBQ Catering also provides perfect BBQ food, reasonably priced and presented in the authentic Texan style.

Comments are closed.

